Your NCRC Leaders

NCRC Officers for 2015:

  • David M. Zwald, President,
  • Norman G. O’Brien, Vice-President,
  • Kristin Sherfey, Recording Secretary,
  • Brenda Yarema, Corresponding Sec.,
  • Liz Lawn, Treasurer,

NCRC Board, 2015

  • Brian Chisholm, Chair, Fundraising Committee
  • Sue Deaver, Immediate Past Corr. Secretary, Chair, Membership Growth Committee
  • Jeffrey Ferguson, Chair, Research and Issues Committee
  • Nic Kipke, Delegate ( Dist. 31), Md. House of Delegates Republican Leader
  • Faith Loudon- NCRC Past President; Member, Anne Arundel Republican County Central Committee
  • Martin Refvem, Immediate Past Vice-President
  • John Rigney, 2nd Amendment activist
  • Nathan Volke, Chair, Anne Arundel County Republican Central Committee